The Stories

The Series Begins
Thanks for joining us! Below are details about our stories – although all can be read alone, to follow the overall series arc it would be best to read in order of publication. Click through for individual story details.

Cotton Field Dreams by S E Gilchrist

Starting Over by Susanne Bellamy

More Than a Promise by Lauren K. McKellar

A Daughter’s Choice by Lee Christine

The Start of Something New by Stacey Nash

Making Memories by Kerrie Paterson

A Reason to Stay by Linda Charles

Our books will be released first in e-book format during the months of July and August 2018, followed by two print bind-ups.

  • Heart of the Town – The first paperback bind-up incorporates: Cotton Field Dreams, Starting Over, More Than a Promise and A Daughter’s Choice.
  • Here to Stay The second paper bind-up incorporates: The Start of Something New, Making Memories and A Reason to Stay.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s