The Series Begins

Thanks for joining us! Below are details about our stories – although all can be read alone, to follow the overall series arc it would be best to read in order of publication.

Our Stories in order of Publication / Timeline:

Cotton Field Dreams by S E Gilchrist – 2nd July 2018

Starting Over by Susanne Bellamy – 12th July 2018

More Than a Promise by Lauren K. McKellar – 22nd July 2018

A Daughter’s Choice by Lee Christine – 31st July 2018

The Start of Something New by Stacey Nash – 8th August 2018

Making Memories by Kerrie Paterson – 18th August 2018

A Reason to Stay by Linda Charles – 28th August 2018


Good company in a journey makes the way seem shorter. — Izaak Walton


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s